Englisch
Avatar

Miguel Piedrafita
@m1guelpf

I'm a 16-year-old who loves coding and helping others

m1guelpf hat das Ziel, 20,00 € pro Woche zu erhalten.
Spenden  

Statement

I do a lot of things. I've contributed to over 500 open-source projects in the last two years. I've started an open-source project used by more than 3500 users and maintain a free hosted version people can use for free. I spent a year building a SaaS application, then made it free for every open-source project ever. I'm also building a startup with two other teenagers, and maintain a code community where only teenagers can participate. Of course, I also have to do my homework, study for exams, hang out with friends and live the normal life a normal teenager would live.

While doing these things itself is extremely rewarding for me, I want to make a living out of my work at some point, and starting a Liberapay page seems like a good starting point for me. This way, I can walk towards my dream of making a living from what I love while still learning, having fun, trying out new things and do what I've been doing the last three years.

Wanna help me in my journey?

Verknüpfte Konten

m1guelpf besitzt die folgenden Zugänge auf anderen Plattformen:

Repositorys

python-course 0 vor 4 Monaten aktualisiert

Notes from my Python course @ FireTech

Tasks 87 vor 1 Jahr aktualisiert

Simple tasks & notes manager written in PHP, jQuery and Bootstrap using a custom flat file database.

miguelpiedrafita.com 2 vor 2 Jahren aktualisiert

My personal website

gh-contributed 0 vor 2 Jahren aktualisiert

A microservice to get GitHub repositories you've contributed to

ghost-client (Fork) 0 vor 2 Jahren aktualisiert

A client that helps you to get data from the Ghost API.

Gemeinschaften

Verlauf

m1guelpf ist vor 2 Jahren beigetreten.

Einkommen pro Woche (in Euro)

Anzahl Unterstützer pro Woche